Meet the Board

Board of Directors:

Missoula Bicycle Club is an incorporated 501(c)3 corporation registered with the State of Montana and the U.S. Internal Revenue Service as a nonprofit organization. We have a members approved Bylaws and a volunteer Board of Directors elected by the members. Board members are elected for a one year term as are the officers of the board. Our Board of Directors is composed of 5 to 11 members who volunteer for a one year term. With 7 currently elected board members there are openings for 4 additional board members who may be appointed by the existing board during the balance of 2021.

2020-21 Board Members as of 1/15/2021, and Officers. New officers as of the November 30, 2020 Board Meeting and Jan 14, 2021 Board Meeting:

  • Carl Ammons - President
  • Kathy Pierandozzi - Vice President
  • Jan Grant - Secretary
  • Bob Wachtel - Treasurer
  • Greg Hejtmanek
  • Jack Scholl
  • June Siple
  • vacant position(s)

Additional positions: (Board Membership not required. Must be MBC member)

  • Membership Manager - 
  • Newsletter Coordinator - Vacant
  • Webmaster - Bob Wachtel

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Bob Wachtel
    published this page in About 2019-01-12 16:04:49 -0700